Web Content Display Web Content Display

Contacts of the GRIAT Program Coordinators:  

Program

Name

Mail

Phone

Research in Computer and Systems Engineering (RCSE)

Anikin Igor 

Alisa Makhmutova

IVAnikin@kai.ru

AZMakhmutova@kai.ru

+79520421458

Communications and Signal Processing (CSP)

Nadeev Аdel

KorobkovAleksei

AFNadeev@kai.ru

AAKorobkov@kai.ru

+79270377723

+79172641841

Automotive Engineering (AE)

AbdullinAyrat

Maria Nikandrova

Mosin Alexander

ALAbdullin@kai.ru

manivik@gmail.com

AVMosin@kai.ru

+79196285058

/

+79178989116

Electrical Engineering and Information Technologies (EEIT)

Ferenets Andreii 

Fedorov Evgenii 

AVFerenets@kai.ru

EYuFedorov@kai.ru

+79370090039

+79172775270

Chemical and Energy Engineering (CEE)

Erzikov Alexander 

Yakovlev Anatolii

AMErzikov@kai.ru

ABYakovlev@kai.ru

+79274053958

+79172459123

System engineering and Engineering cybernetics (SEEC)

Degtyarev Genadii

Makhanko Аndrey 

GLDegtyarev@kai.ru

AAMakhanko@kai.ru

+79063271093

+79063271093

Embedded systems (ES)

Denisov Evgenii 

Evdokimov  Yurii 

ESDenisov@kai.ru

YuKEvdokimov@kai.ru

+79179323612

Intelligent Data Processing (IDP)

Sergey Zaydullin

SSZaydullin@kai.ru

+79518924855

Advanced Quantum Technologies (AQT)

Ravil Urmantsheev

ravil@kazanqc.org

+79003215998

 

Schedule for the Skype Interview:  Moscow Time (GMT+3)

Program Date 1 Date 2 Date 3
RCSE 25.07, all day    
CSP 24.07 14:00    
AE 08.08, all day 09.08, all day  
EEIT 13.08, all day    
CEE not required    
SEEC 02.08, 15:00-18:00 03.08, 10:00-14:00  
ES 25.07, 14:00-18:00    
IDP not required    
AQT 27.07, 15:00    

 

Schedule for webinar with the program coordinators:  Moscow Time (GMT+3)

Program Date 1 Date 2 Date 3
RCSE 26.07, 11 am    
CSP 25.07, 11 am    
AE 27.07, 11 am    
EEIT no webinar planned    
CEE will come soon    
SEEC 27.07, 12 am    
ES 25.07, 12 am    
IDP 26.07 12 am    
AQT 27.07 2 pm    

 

To access the webinar follow the instructions:

  1. Open the link: https://rakildeev.adobeconnect.com/umd/
  2. Enter your name in the box that says “enter as guest”
  3. Follow instructions on the screen (download adobe flash player, if required).
  4. Once you enter the meeting and can hear the host, please enter in the chatbox “I can hear you well”. Otherwise, write your specific problem in the chat. We will try to address it.

Please, make you sure you check your microphone and sound system ahead of time!